Back to all updates

4 months ago

3 hours until final office hour for “Visualizer for the prize Hackathon”!

How are your projects going? 

If you want any help with your projects free to drop by our final office hour three hours from now anytime from 8:00 am PDT/ 11:00am EDT / 8:30pm IST (Jul 23) in the Postman Student Community Discord. A Postman employee will be available for an hour to chat with anyone who drops in!

Also, don't forget to sign up for the Postman Student Summit (Aug 7-8), where we will first announce the hackathon winners! Register from the link below

https://tinyurl.com/hbcfk75x

 

Best,

Postman Student Programs team