Back to all updates

4 months ago

3 hours until office hour #2 for “Visualizer for the prize Hackathon”!

Hey Hackers!

Have you started your project yet? :)

Whether you’re started and stuck or still thinking of ideas, feel free to drop by office hour #2 three hours from now anytime from 9:00 am PDT / 12:00pm EDT / 9:30pm IST (Jul 21) in the Postman Student Community Discord #hackathon-office-hours voice channel. A Postman employee will be available for an hour to chat with anyone who drops in!

Here are the remaining office hours during the hackathon:

Jul 21 (Wed) 9:00 am PDT / 12:00pm EDT / 9:30pm IST
Jul 23 (Fri) 8:00 am PDT / 11:00am EDT / 8:30pm IST


You can also always ask questions in the #hackathon channel on Discord!

Also, if you haven't signed up for the Postman Student Summit (Aug 7-8) yet, what are you waiting for! Mark your calendar and register for free here:

https://tinyurl.com/hbcfk75x

 

Best,

Postman Student Programs team