Back to all updates

5 months ago

3 hours until office hour #1 for “Visualizer for the prize Hackathon”!

Howdy Hackers!

Need help with your project or brainstorming ideas?

Drop by office hour #1 three hours from now anytime from 8:00 am PDT / 11:00am EDT / 8:30pm IST (Jul 16) in the Postman Student Community Discord #hackathon-office-hours voice channel. A Postman employee will be available for an hour to chat with anyone who drops in!

 

Here is a schedule of all the office hours during the hackathon:

Jul 16 (Fri) 8:00 am PDT / 11:00am EDT / 8:30pm IST
Jul 21 (Wed) 9:00 am PDT / 12:00pm EDT / 9:30pm IST
Jul 23 (Fri) 8:00 am PDT / 11:00am EDT / 8:30pm IST


You can also always ask questions in the #hackathon channel on Discord!

Also, if you haven't signed up for the Postman Student Summit (Aug 7-8) yet, what are you waiting for! Mark your calendar and register for free here:

 

https://tinyurl.com/hbcfk75x

 

Best,

 

Postman Student Programs team